Product centre
Domestic series product 
DKJ Series Electrical Actuator
DKZ Series Electrical Actuator
DKJB Series Electrical Actuator
DKZB Series Electrical Actuator
Domestic Series Electrical Operator
Servo Amplifiers Series
Servo Manipulator Series
Electrical ball valve
Electrical Control Valve
Spheroidal hinge
Electric butterfly valve
LC series
Abroad technology series
SD series electrical actuator
YSD series electrical actuator
Introduced Technology Electrical Manipulator
original import series
France Bernard Series
Rotork series, UK
Germany Ouma Series
contact us
Address: North of tiedong road,beicheng district,Tianjin
Sale line:+86-22-26712291
     area: middle south, west south, west north
      +86-22-26712297   +86-22-26717090
      Area: east north, north, east
Service line:+86-22-26713793
F a x   :+86-22-26717096
Post    :300402
Company Introduction
Current Location:First page>>Company Introduction

    Tianjin Longcheng automobile instrument Co., LTd is established on scientific, develop, sale . Our company is main on the research and develop work of actuator and relative product. It is the special factory in China. And approved Iso9001:2008 International QC system, and made the production, management level promote higher than before. SD series intelligent actuator have been used in power plant,cement, building construction, steel, mineral, oil, chemical, water treatment etc.field, and awarded good reputation by customers.
    Our company registered in Beichen district of Tianjin, and set up in 1997, good location. Being the special manufacturer in actuator, our company possess the special person in design, research, develop and upgrade work. At present, the technician of company is over 30% of total staff, belong to scientific enterprise. In additionally, the staff of our factory implement the ISO9001:2000 international QC system, and approved by Great wall (tianjin) in 2005, and approved the ISO9001;2008 international QC standard. Our company possess advanced machine, and possess the actuator test equipment. With the developing of company, extend the market ratio, company pay more attention on hardware and soft environment construction. Meanwhile, select the processing factory and promote the quality. 90% of electrical element is imported from abroad, and work for the quality same as foreign product. Based on the introduce, absorb the product from abroad, some index has excess the foreign index, the main product SD series intelligent actuator , DKJ, DKZ, SKD actuator, ZAZPDFD series electrical operator and servo amplifier etc. And provide special type and non-standard actuator to meet the request. Company trace the latest new technology of abroad, the actuator produced by our factory adopt the french technology, and increase many protective function, such as overcurrent protection; electrical brake; signal protection; and simulate signal limited etc.
     Company adopt ERP management mode, promote management level of company, promote staff efficent, in order to service user, Long Cheng willing to cooperate with user, and contribute to promote Chinese automatic level.

产品中心
国外技术系列
SD系列电动执行机构
YSD系列电动执行机构
引进技术电动操作器
国产系列产品分类
QT系列电动装置
DZW系列电动装置
DKZ系列电动执行机构
DKJ系列电动执行机构
DKJB系列电动执行机构
DKZB系列电动执行机构
国产系列电动操作器
伺服放大器系列
伺服操作器系列
电动球阀
电动调节阀
球型铰链
电动蝶阀
LC系列
LAZ系列精小型电动执行器
ISA系列电动阀门装置
原装进口系列
法国伯纳德系列
英国罗托克系列
德国西博思系列
德国欧码系列
德国EMG系列
韩国NOAH系列
联系我们
地  址:天津市北辰区铁东北路
      销售热线:022-26712291
          区域:中南、西南、西北地区
         022-26717090
      区域:东北、华北、华东地区
服务热线:022-26713793
销售及投诉热线:13820605190
传  真:022-26717096
邮  编:300402
网  址:www.tjlcyb.cn
     www.tjlcyb.com
E-mail:tjlongcheng@163.com
    tjlongcheng@sohu.com
公司简介
当前位置:首页>>公司简介

    天津市龙城自动化仪表有限公司是依据现代化企业制度建立起来的集科研、开发、生产、销售为一体的有限责任公司。本公司主要致力于电动执行机构及相关仪表的研制开发工作,是国内电动执行机构的专业生产厂家。已通过 ISO9001:2008 国际质量体系认证,使生产、管理产品质量综合水平有了更大的提高。 SD 系列智能型电动执行机构已广泛应用于电力、水泥、建材、冶金、矿山、石油、化工、水处理等领域,深受用户好评。

    我公司是在天津市北辰区登记注册的有限责任公司,成立于1997年,地理位置优越。作为电动执行机构的专业生产厂家,我公司拥有一批专业技术人员从事电动执行机构产品的设计、研制、开发、升级换代工作。目前,公司专业技术人员占员工总数的 30% 以上,属科技型企业。此外,公司一线的生产人员为了提高质量,增加产品竞争力我公司严格执行 ISO9001:2000 国际质量体系标准,并于 2005 年通过长城(天津)质量保证中心认证,于2009年通过了ISO9001:2008国际质量体系标准。我公司拥有先进的加工设备,并具有全套的电动执行机构检测实验设备。伴随公司的发展壮大,市场份额的扩张,公司更加注重硬件设施和软件环境两方面建设的提高。同时,更加严格筛选外协配套厂家,务求不断提高产品质量。电气元器件 90% 以上采用原装进口,力求产品整机质量与国外原装机质量相当。在不断引进、消化、吸收的基础上,有些指标已经超过国外产品,总体质量可与原装机相媲美。主要产品 SD 系列智能型电动执行机构, DKJ 、 DKZ 、SKD电动执行机构, ZAZP 、 ZKZN 系列电动调节阀, DFD 系列电动操作器和伺服放大器等系列仪表,并能提供特殊型及各种非标准电动执行器产品,以满足您在特殊条件下的控制要求。公司不断跟踪国外同行业的最新技术,现生产的智能型电动执行机构是采用国外技术生产制造的,在原技术基础上增加了很多保护功能,如过流保护;电制动;断信号保护;模拟信号电限位等功能。

    公司引进ERP管理模式,提升企业管理水平,提升员工工作效率,以便更好的服务于广大用户,龙城愿与广大用户真诚合作,为提高中国的自动化水平作出贡献。

版权所有:天津市龙城自动化仪表有限公司
津ICP备第05013773号